World Vision – International NGOs

 

World Vision is a Christian humanitarian organization dedicated to working with children, families, and their communities worldwide to reach their full potential by tackling the causes of poverty and injustice.

 

Contact Us
Phone: 1-888-511-6548

Phone:1.800.509.9716
World Vision
P.O. Box 9716
Federal Way, WA 98063
Australia: Gabrielle Brophy. Office: 61 3 9287 2175 Mobile: 61 407 575 112 gabrielle.brophy@worldvision.com.au more Australia contacts
Canada: Tiffany Baggetta. Office: 1 905 565 6200 ext. 2485 tiffany_baggetta@worldvision.ca more Canada contacts
Germany: Silvia Holten. Office: 49 6172 763 159 presse@worldvision.de more Germany contacts
Hong Kong: Amy Lau. Office: 852 2399 3445 Mobile: 852 9783 0022 amylau@worldvision.org.hk more Hong Kong contacts
Korea (Republic of Korea): Bokyung Kim. Office: 82 2 2078 7020 bokyung_kim@wvi.org
New Zealand: Laura Gemmell. Office: 64 9 5807747 laura.gemmell@worldvision.org.nz more New Zealand contacts
Switzerland: Juerg Hostettler. Office: 41 44 510 14 00 j.hostettler@worldvision.ch more Switzerland contacts
Taiwan Office: 886 2 2175 199 5 pr@worldvision.org.tw
United Kingdom: Chris Weeks. Office: 44 1908 244418 Mobile: 44 7786 916896 chris.weeks@worldvision.org.uk
United States: Johnny Cruz
Office:1 253-815-2072 jcruz@worldvision.org

World vision international

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More