Events MAY 2013

Events 2013
Events 2013

4-9 IFFA Exhibition

Frankfurt, Germany

Contact Messe Frankfurt

Ph +49 69 75 75-0

Fax +49 69 75 75-64 33

Email iffa@messefrankfurt.com

Web www.iffa.com

13-16 AveSui 2013 (Latin America Pig & Poultry Show)

Florianópolis – Santa Catarina – Brazil

Contact Rafael Stuchi

Phone + 55 11 2118 3133

Fax + 55 11 2118 3100

E-mail rafael@gessulli.com.br

Web www.avesui.com

18-20 China Animal Husbandry Expo (CAHE) 2013

Wuhan International Expo Centre, Wuhan, China

Contact Tracy Liu, China Animal Agriculture Association

Ph +86 10 5867 7700-885

Fax +86 10 5867 7809

Email liudan@caaa.cn

Web www.caaa.com.cn

19-21 7th Asia Grain Transportation Conference

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Contact www.grainshipper.com

21-23 8th SE Asia Soy Foods Seminar & Trade Show

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Contact www.soyfoodseminar.com

JUNE 2013

3-7 19th Souuth East Asian Feed Technology & Nutrition Workshop

The Okura Prestige, Bangkok, Thailand

Contact asapore@asaim.org

5-7 Indo Livestock

Bali, Indonesia

Contact Mr Didit or Ms Devi

Ph +62 21 865 0963 or 864 4756

Email info@indolivetsock.com

6-8 Agrena 2013

Cairo, Egypt

Contact Mohamed El Soufy

Ph/Fax +2 02 330 38 994
Email crose@access.com.eg, Info@agrena.net

www.agrena.net

12-15 ProPak Asia 2013

BITEC, Bangkok

Contact Piyaporn Lertpongsopol

Ph/Fax +66 2 615 1255 +66 2 615 2991
Email piyaporn@besallworld.com

www.propakasia.com

17-18 Poultry Health Workshop

‘Poultry Respiratory Disease in Asia – Diagnosis & Control’

Bangkok, Thailand

Contact Omthong Tjoa

Mobile +66 8800 64188

Ph/Fax +66 2934 7061

Email omthong@asian-agribiz.com

Web www.asian-agribiz.com

AUGUST 2013

7-9 Livestock Philippines 2013

SMX Convention Centre, Manila

Contact Michael Blancas

Ph +63 2 886 0348

Fax +63 2 886 0350

Email lvphilippines-my@ubm.com, Micheal.Blancas@ubm.com

19-23 World Veterinary Poultry Association Conference

Nantes, France

Contact Geneviève Clément

Ph +33 (0)2 96 78 61 30

Fax +33 (0)2 96 78 61 31

Email wvpac2013@zoopole.asso.fr

Web www.wvpac2013.org

SEPTEMBER 2013

9-11 Asean Food Conference

Singapore

Contact SIFSTafc2013@gmail.com

Web www.sifst.org.sg

10-13 Space 2013

Rennes, France

Contact Anne-Marie Quemener

Ph +33 (0)2 23 48 28 88

Fax +33 (0)2 23 48 28 81

Email am.quemener@space.fr

www.space.fr

12-14 Ildex Myanmar 2013

Contact Wara Rujataronjai

VNU Exhibitions Asia Pacific

Ph +66 2 670 0900 ext 101

Fax +66 2 670 0908

Email wara@vnuexhibitionsap.com

Web www.ildex.com

12-13 Poultry Feed Quality Conference

Bangkok, Thailand

Contact Omthong Tjoa

Mobile +66 8800 64188

Ph/Fax +66 2934 7061

Email omthong@asian-agribiz.com

Web www.asian-agribiz.com

23-25 Asian Pig Veterinary Society Congress

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Contact APVS Organizing Committee

Email apvs2013@hcmuaf.edu.vn

24-26 Livestock Asia 2013 Expo & Forum

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Contact David Yap

Ph: +603 21768788

Fax: +603 21648786

Email david.yap@ubm.com

25-28 Kistock (Korea International Livestock Expo)

Dadue Exco, Daegu, Korea

Ph +82 2 574 0465

Fax +82 2 599 3227

Email kistock2013@gmail.com

www.kistock2013.co.kr

OCTOBER 2013

3-5 Ildex Indonesia 2013

Contact Wara Rujataronjai

VNU Exhibitions Asia Pacific

Ph +66 2 670 0900 ext 101

Fax +66 2 670 0908

Email wara@vnuexhibitionsap.com

Web www.ildex.com

13-15 China International Meat Industry Exhibition

Qingdao, China

Contact: Michelle.Hu

+86 10 51816125

+86 10 51661769

Email michelle.hu@info-cma.org

Web www.cimie.com

21-22 Developing meat products in Asia

Two-day conference, Bangkok, Thailand

Contact Omthong Tjoa

Mobile +66 8800 64188

Ph/Fax +66 2934 7061

Email omthong@asian-agribiz.com

Web www.asian-agribiz.com

23-25 Recent Advances in Animal Nutrition

University of New England, Australia

Contact Bob Swick

Ph +61 2 6773 5126

Email rswick@une.edu.au

or Roger Hegarty

Ph +61 2 6773 2362

Email roger.hegarty@une.edu.au

www.raan.com.au

DECEMBER 2013

3-5 AgriLivestock 2013

Tatmadaw Hall, Yangon, Myanmar

Contact Richard Yew

AMB Events

Ph +60 3 4041 9889

Email richard@ambexpo.com

JANUARY 2014

28-30 International Production & Processing Expo

Georgia World Congress Center, Atlanta

Georgia, USA

Contact Pennie Stathes

Phone: +1 678 514 1977

Email pstathes@ippexpo.org

www.ippexpo.org

FEBRUARY 2014

3-7 Inahgen 2014

SMX Convention Centre

Pasay City, Philippines

Contact Mildred Esquillo

Ph +63 2 6545609, 6877752, 7829831

Fax +63 2 6545523

Email inahgen.info@gmail.com

www.inahgen.com

27-28 Gira Asia Meat Club

Singapore

Contact Rex Holyoake

Ph +65 6276 1055

Email rex@asian-agribiz.com

Web www.asian-agribiz.com

APRIL 2014

8-10 Victam Asia

Bitec, Bangkok, Thailand

Contact Patricia Heimgartner

Ph +31 33 246 4404

Fax +31 33 246 4706

patriciaheimgartner@victam.com

www.victam.com

23-25 VIV / Ildex India

Bangalore, India

Contact Anneke van Rooijen

Ph +31 30 295 2772
Fax + 31 30 295 2809
Email anneke.van.rooijen@vnuexhibitions.com

Web www.viv.net / www.ILDEX.com

MAY 2014

20-23 VIV Europe

Utrecht, Netherlands

Contact Ruwan Berculo

Ph +31 6 514 39 265

Email ruwan.berculo@vnuexhibitions.com

Web www.viv.net

SEPTEMBER 2014

23-25 VIV China

Beijing, China

Contact Anneke van Rooijen

Ph +31 30 295 2772
Fax + 31 30 295 2809
Email anneke.van.rooijen@vnuexhibitions.com

Web www.viv.net

NOVEMBER 2014

11-14 EuroTier 2014

Frankfurt Messe, Germany

Contcat Karl Schlösser

Ph +49 69 24788-254

Email k.schloesser@dlg.org

TO LIST YOUR EVENT

on www.asian-agribiz.com and in Asian agriFOOD Magazine, Asian Poultry Magazine, Asian Pork Magazine, Asian Feed Magazine and Asian Meat Processing & Marketing Magazine free of charge, send details to:

The Editor

Asian Agribusiness Media

25 International Business Park # 02-103

SINGAPORE 609916

Fax + 65 6276 1816

Email conny@asian-agribiz.com

Courtesy: Asian Agribusiness Publications

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More